Arsenalsgatan.1010

Free valuation at Arsenalsgatan 2 in Stockholm

Submission for our quality auctions is currently under way. Perhaps it’s time to make room in your home or wardrobe for something new. Why not take the time to meet Sweden’s most experienced specialists for a free valuation of art, furniture, crafts, timepieces, fashion, rugs, design items, etc. prior to all of our auctions?

You can bring smaller objects along with you, otherwise photographs are fine. Please also photograph any stamps and the back of objects. Welcome to Arsenalsgatan 2 in Stockholm. Opening hours: Monday–Friday 9–17.
You can also contact us to book an appointment at +46-8-614 08 00 or contact our specialists directly >
If you would prefer a home visit, you can find a local appraiser close to you here >

Opening hours 9 – 17
Monday April 23 General valuation, Jewellery
Tuesday April 24 General valuation, Jewellery
Wednesday April 25 General valuation, Jewellery
Thursday April 26 General valuation, Jewellery
Friday April 27 General valuation, Jewellery
Opening hours 9 – 17
Monday April 30 General valuation, Old Masters
Tuesday May 1 Closed
Wednesday May 2 General valuation, Old Masters
Thursday May 3 General valuation, Asian Ceramics, Works of Art
Friday May 4 General valuation, Asian Ceramics, Works of Art
Opening hours 9 – 17
Monday May 7 General valuation, Watches
Tuesday May 8 General valuation, Watches
Wednesday May 9 General valuation, Watches
Thursday May 10 Closed
Friday May 11 General valuation, Watches
Opening hours 9 – 17
Monday May 14 General valuation
Tuesday May 15 General valuation
Wednesday May 16 General valuation
Thursday May 17 General valuation
Friday May 18 General valuation
Opening hours 9 – 17
Monday May 21 General valuation, fashion
Tuesday May 22 General valuation, fashion
Wednesday May 23 General valuation, fashion
Thursday May 24 General valuation, fashion
Friday May 25 General valuation, jewellery, fashion
Opening hours 9 – 17
Monday May 28 General valuation, contemporary art
Tuesday May 29 General valuation, contemporary art
Wednesday May 30 General valuation, contemporary art
Thursday May 31 General valuation, contemporary art
Friday June 1 General valuation, jewellery, contemporary art
Opening hours 9 – 17
Monday June 4 General valuation, design
Tuesday June 5 General valuation, design
Wednesday June 6 Closed
Thursday June 7 General valuation, design
Friday June 8 General valuation, design, jewellery
Opening hours 9 – 17
Monday June 11 General valuation, design
Tuesday June 12 General valuation, design
Wednesday June 13 General valuation, design
Thursday June 14 General valuation, design
Friday June 15 General valuation, design, jewellery
Opening hours 9 – 17
Monday June 18 General valuation, design
Tuesday June 19 General valuation, design
Wednesday June 20 General valuation, design
Thursday June 21 General valuation, design
Friday June 22 Closed
Opening hours 9 – 17
Monday June 25 General valuation, Watches
Tuesday June 26 General valuation, Watches
Wednesday June 27 General valuation, Watches
Thursday June 28 General valuation, Asian art and works of art
Friday June 29 General valuation, Jewellery, Asian art and works of art