Free valuation at Arsenalsgatan 2 in Stockholm

Submission for our quality auctions is currently under way. Perhaps it’s time to make room in your home or wardrobe for something new. Why not take the time to meet Sweden’s most experienced specialists for a free valuation of art, furniture, crafts, timepieces, fashion, rugs, design items, etc. prior to all of our auctions?

You can bring smaller objects along with you, otherwise photographs are fine. Please also photograph any stamps and the back of objects. Welcome to Arsenalsgatan 2 in Stockholm. Opening hours: Monday–Friday 9–17.

You can also contact us to book an appointment at +46-8-614 08 00 or contact our specialists directly >
If you would prefer a home visit, you can find a local appraiser close to you here >

Opening hours Mon – Fri 9 – 17
Monday 17 September General valuation, Jewellery, Modern Art
Tuesday 18 September General valuation, Jewellery, Modern Art
Wednesday 19 September General valuation, Modern Art, Silver
Thursday 20 September General valuation, Modern Art, Silver
Friday 21 September General valuation, Fashion, Modern Art
Opening hours Mon – Fri 9 – 17
Monday 24 September General valuation, Jewellery
Tuesday 25 September General valuation, Jewellery
Wednesday 26 September General valuation, Jewellery, Silver
Thursday 27 September General valuation, Jewellery, Silver
Friday 28 September General valuation, Fashion, Jewellery
Opening hours Mon – Fri 9 – 17
Monday 8 October General valuation, jewellery, Art
Tuesday 9 October General valuation, jewellery, Art
Wednesday 10 October General valuation, Art, Silver
Thursday 11 October General valuation, Art, Silver
Friday 12 October General valuation, Fashion, Art
Opening hours Mon – Fri 9 – 17
Monday 15 October General valuation, Jewellery, Furniture and Decorative Arts
Tuesday 16 October General valuation, Jewellery, Furniture and Decorative Arts
Wednesday 17 October General valuation, Furniture and Decorative Arts, Silver
Thursday 18 October General valuation, Furniture and Decorative Arts, Silver
Friday 19 October General valuation, Fashion, Furniture and Decorative Arts
Opening hours Mon – Fri 9 – 17
Monday October 22 General valuation, Jewellery
Tuesday October 23 General valuation, Jewellery
Wednesday October 24 General valuation, Silver
Thursday October 25 General valuation, Silver
Friday October 26 General valuation, Fashion
Opening hours Mon – Fri 9 – 17
Monday October 29 General valuation, Jewellery, Furniture and Decorative Arts
Tuesday October 30 General valuation, Jewellery, Furniture and Decorative Arts
Wednesday October 31 General valuation, Furniture and Decorative Arts, Silver
Thursday November 1 General valuation, Furniture and Decorative Arts, Silver
Friday November 2 General valuation, Fashion, Furniture and Decorative Arts
Opening hours Mon – Fri 9 – 17
Monday November 5 General valuation, Jewellery
Tuesday November 6 General valuation, Jewellery
Wednesday November 7 General valuation, Silver
Thursday November 8 General valuation, Silver
Friday November 9 General valuation, fashion
Opening hours Mon – Fri 9 – 17
Monday November 12 General valuation, Jewellery, Fashion
Tuesday November 13 General valuation, Jewellery, Fashion
Wednesday November 14 General valuation, Fashion, Silver
Thursday November 15 General valuation, Fashion, Silver
Friday November 16 General valuation, Fashion
Opening hours Mon – Fri 9 – 17
Monday November 19 General valuation, Jewellery, Contemporary Art and Photography
Tuesday November 20 General valuation, Jewellery, Contemporary Art and Photography
Wednesday November 21 General valuation, Contemporary Art and Photography, Silver
Thursday November 22 General valuation, Contemporary Art and Photography, Silver
Friday November 23 General valuation, Contemporary Art and Photography, Fashion