Free valuation at Arsenalsgatan 2 in Stockholm

Submission for our quality auctions is currently under way. Perhaps it’s time to make room in your home or wardrobe for something new. Why not take the time to meet Sweden’s most experienced specialists for a free valuation of art, furniture, crafts, timepieces, fashion, rugs, design items, etc. prior to all of our auctions?

You can bring smaller objects along with you, otherwise photographs are fine. Please also photograph any stamps and the back of objects. Welcome to Arsenalsgatan 2 in Stockholm. Opening hours: Monday–Friday 9–17.

You can also contact us to book an appointment at +46-8-614 08 00 or contact our specialists directly >
If you would prefer a home visit, you can find a local appraiser close to you here >

Opening hours Mon – Fri 9 – 17
Monday December 10 General valuation, Design
Tuesday December 11 General valuation, Design
Wednesday December 12 General valuation, Silver, Design
Thursday December 13 General valuation, Silver, Design
Friday December 14 General valuation, Fashion, Design
Opening hours Mon – Fri 9 – 17
Monday December 17 General valuation, Watches
Tuesday December 18 General valuation, Watches
Wednesday December 19 General valuation, Watches, Silver
Thursday December 20 General valuation, Watches, Silver
Friday December 21 General valuation, Watches, Fashion

CLOSED Saturday December 22 – Sunday January 6
Open again on Monday January 7