No connection to server

Annual Cubes by Oiva Toikka F427

Professor Oiva Toikka is one of the greatest masters of Finnish glass. He has won several prestigious awards including the Kaj Franck Design Prize and the Prince Eugen Medal. In 1993, Toikka was given the honorary title of Professor of the Arts by the state of Finland. Toikka designed the first Annual Cube in 1977 and their popularity is ever increasing, both among avid collectors and the occasional buyer. A limited edition of only 2000 numbered cubes are made each year.
23 items